SEMA Announces Finalists for 2023 Industry Awards

SEMA Announces Finalists for 2023 Industry Awards | THE SHOPSEMA has announced the finalists for its 2023 Industry Awards, which will be presented during the 2023 SEMA Show, the organization announced.

The award finalists include:

Channel Partner of the Year 

  • Meyer Distributing
  • Motor State Distributing
  • Summit Racing Equipment

Manufacturer of the Year

  • Dee Zee Inc.
  • QA1
  • Turbosmart

Content Creator of the Year

  • Alex Taylor, Drag Racer, TV personality
  • Christopher Polvoorde, Off-Road Driver
  • David Freiburger, TV personality
  • Vaughn Gittin Jr., RTR Team Owner, Driver
  • Vin Anatra, Hoonigan

The Channel Partner of the Year and Manufacturer of the Year Awards will be announced alongside the new-product award winners during the SEMA Show Kickoff Breakfast on Oct. 31.

SEMA Person of the Year, Gen-III Innovator of the Year, Content Creator of the Year and the Robert E. Petersen Lifetime Achievement Award will be announced during the Industry Award Banquet on Nov. 2.

A.J. Hecht

A.J. Hecht is the managing editor of THE SHOP and host of the In Gear with THE SHOP podcast. Have an idea, a tip, or a question you’d like to see answered? Contact A.J. at

Related Articles

Back to top button