SEMA Accepting Nominations for Industry Awards

The Specialty Equipment Market Association (SEMA) is now accepting nominations for its annual Industry Awards, the group announced.

The SEMA Industry Awards celebrate accomplishments from the previous fiscal year (July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020). Each year the winners embody a commitment to excellence and for 2020 this award truly acknowledges a year of hard work and perseverance, the group says.

SEMA is now accepting nominations for its Industry Awards in the following categories:

  • Person of the Year
  • Manufacturer of the Year
  • Rep Agency of the Year
  • Warehouse Distributor of the Year
  • Gen-III Innovator of the Year

Click here to nominate an honoree and learn more about the SEMA Industry Awards.

Related Articles

Back to top button