Hot Shot’s Secret Recognizes ODSS Champs

Hot Shot’s Secret recently recognized all the champions of the 2022 Outlaw Diesel Super Series (ODSS).

This year, Hot Shot’s Secret-sponsored racers won six of seven classes including D&J Precision Machine ET Bracket, Thoroughbred 6.70 Index, Firepunk Outlaw 5.90 Index, Hot Shot’s Secret Pro Street, Suncoast Performance Pro Mod and Fleece Performance Pro Dragster.

Hot Shot’s Secret-Sponsored Champions

Ken Phillips – ET Bracket
Landon Miller – 6.70 Index
Brett Marcum – 5.90 Index
Tyler Burkhard – Pro Street
Larson Miller – Pro Mod
Jared Jones – Pro Dragster

“Hot Shot’s Secret supports racers with our line of high-performance Adrenaline Racing products including engine oils, transmission fluids, gear oils and fuel additives,” said Hot Shot’s Secret Director of Branding and Promotions, Kyle Fischer. “These sponsorship relationships have been a great resource to us through the R&D we get with these racers taking our formulas to the extreme. And we couldn’t be more excited about all the success that our racers have had this ODSS season. If you have a high-performance diesel and you are not using Hot Shot’s Secret, you might want to investigate why the Hot Shot’s Secret team consistently comes out on top.”

Outlaw Diesel Super Series Race Director, Gregg Jolly, says, “Hot Shot’s Secret has been a loyal sponsor of our series for many years now and we appreciate their continued support. It’s been exciting to watch the brand grow and to see so many of our series champions using their products is a great testament to the solid racing series sponsor/racer partnerships that we have been able to develop with the ODSS series.”

A.J. Hecht

A.J. Hecht is the managing editor of THE SHOP and host of the In Gear with THE SHOP podcast. Have an idea, a tip, or a question you’d like to see answered? Contact A.J. at

Related Articles

Back to top button