Ziebart Honors Top Franchisees During Owner’s Meeting in Detroit

Automotive appearance and protection services company franchisor Ziebart honored its U.S. Dealer and New Dealer of the Year winners during its owner’s meeting in Detroit.

The company presented its U.S. Dealer of the Year award to Richard Lester and Sons of Syracuse, New York, and its U.S. New Dealer of the Year award to Todd and Shanna Beltman of Holland, Michigan.

The Ziebart Dealer of the Year award recognizes outstanding customer satisfaction, product diversification, sales performance, overall store décor and marketing and advertising contributions that successfully promote the brand, according to the company.

“We are beyond grateful for all the hard work Richard and his sons have done to support the Ziebart vision of being the preferred choice for automotive appearance and protection services. Our brand is celebrating 60 years and it’s because of our passionate group of Ziebart owners and their dedicated teams. We congratulate them on this award and wish them continued success,” said Thomas E. Wolfe, president/CEO of Ziebart International Corp.

The Ziebart New Dealer of the Year award recognizes similar business characteristics in a new franchisee.

“We recognize all that Todd and Shanna have done to support the Ziebart vision and are grateful they are part of our team that works to preserve and continue our brand’s legacy,” Wolfe said.

Service awards were presented to: Joe Sailor of Ziebart of Elkhart, Indiana (25 years); James and Pam Wilson of Ziebart of Pittsburgh (30 years); Jim Harris of Ziebart of Indianapolis and Ziebart of Dayton, Ohio (Lima) (35 years); and Joe Hanley of Ziebart of Hilo, Hawaii (45 years).

Related Articles

Back to top button