Tony Stewart’s Short Track Series Announces 2021 Schedule

Tony Stewart's Short Track Series Announces 2021 Schedule | THE SHOPSuperstar Racing Experience (SRX) and CBS Sports have revealed the full schedule for the series’ inaugural season. Formed by Tony Stewart and Ray Evernham, the series will debut at Stafford Motor Speedway in Stafford Springs, Connecticut on June 12. The season will conclude on July 17 at the Nashville Fairgrounds.

Other stops include Knoxville Raceway, Eldora Speedway, Lucas Oil Raceway and Slinger Speedway.

Drivers already confirmed for the series include Stewart, Helio Castroneves, Bobby Labonte, Paul Tracy, Tony Kanaan, Willy T. Ribbs, Mark Webber, Bill Elliott and Ernie Francis Jr.

See the full schedule below:

  • June 12: Stafford Motor Speedway
  • June 19: Knoxville Raceway
  • June 26: Eldora Speedway
  • July 3: Lucas Oil Raceway
  • July 10: Slinger Speedway
  • July 17: Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway

(All races are scheduled for 8 p.m. ET)

Related Articles

Back to top button