SEMA Councils and Committees Reveal Election Results

The election results are in for the SEMA councils and networks select committees.

Each of the newly elected and re-elected members will serve a two-year term through 2020. These volunteer leaders assist in guiding the direction and key initiatives of each group, according to SEMA.

The leadership extends congratulations to the following winners:

Automotive Restoration Market Organization (ARMO)

  • Joanna Agosta Shere (Incumbent), Steele Rubber Products
  • Amy Fitzgerald (Incumbent), Cool Hand Customs
  • David Alkire, RPUI
  • Lenny Schaeffer, Redemption Rod and Custom
  • Justin Whitten, Eckler Industries
  • Randall Bates (Incumbent), Auto Custom Carpet
  • Larry Brogdin (Incumbent), DYNACORN

Emerging Trends & Technology Network (ETTN)

  • Ben Knaus, Hellwig Products
  • Robert Simons (Incumbent), Edelbrock

Hot Rod Industry Alliance (HRIA)

  • Danny Agosta, Steele Rubber Products
  • Jeff Grantmeyer, Borgeson Universal Co. Inc.
  • Josh Henning (Incumbent), Roadster Shop
  • Ed Capen (Incumbent), Goodguys Rod & Custom Association
  • Kevin Ford, Lokar
  • Joel Kokoska, Johnson’s Hot Rod Shop

Light Truck Accessory Alliance (LTAA)

  • Charles Morrison IV (Incumbent), Truck’n America
  • Wendy Miles, THE SHOP magazine
  • Cody Ziegler, Meyer Distributing
  • Brian Godfrey, Method Race Wheels (Custom Wheel House)
  • Matt Reasoner (Incumbent), Retrax

Motorsports Parts Manufacturers Council (MPMC)

  • Rob Fisher (Incumbent), E3 Spark Plugs
  • Jeff Jenkins (Incumbent), Fidanza Performance
  • Melissa Scoles, QA1 Precision Products Inc.
  • Ed Monte (Incumbent), Driven Racing Oil

Manufacturers’ Rep Network (MRN)

  • Ken Schuck (Incumbent), KAM Marketing
  • Jim Link, Airheart Sales
  • Aaron Henager, PSKB
  • Mike Maul, Considine Sales & Marketing
  • Mike Katz (Incumbent), Bob Cook Sales

Professional Restylers Organization (PRO)

  • Regan Dickinson, THE SHOP magazine
  • Jared Cohen, Auto Action Group Inc.
  • Tony Hinton, AutoPlex Restyling
  • Bill North (Incumbent), Katzkin Leather
  • BJ Leanse (Incumbent), Go Rhino/Big Country

SEMA Businesswomen’s Network (SBN)

  • Tara Hitzig, Automobile Driving Museum
  • Jenna Jefferies (Incumbent), Pilot Automotive
  • Denise Waddingham (Incumbent), Dee Zee Inc.
  • Rebeca Olavarrieta, Roco4x4
  • Jane Donnelly, Keystone Automotive Operations Inc.
  • Angie Hubbard, Katzkin Leather

Wheel & Tire Council (WTC)

  • Vic Wood, Weld Racing
  • George Finch (Incumbent), The Carlstar Group
  • Gavin Horlick (Incumbent), Voxx Wheel
  • Scott Musser (Incumbent), Ultra Wheel Co.

Young Executives Network (YEN)

  • Jim Mascola, Barrett-Jackson Auction Co.
  • Timothy Kawasaki (Incumbent), Wheel Vintiques
  • Stephanie Ortega, SNUGTOP

Related Articles

Back to top button