SEMA Announces Vehicle Award Finalists

SEMA Announces Vehicle Award Finalists | THE SHOPThe Specialty Equipment Market Association (SEMA) has revealed the finalists for the 2021 SEMA Awards, a recognition presented to new vehicle models, the organization says, that provide the aftermarket with the best platforms for customization. Voted on by SEMA Show exhibitors, winners will be announced at the annual trade-only event on Nov. 2-5, in Las Vegas, Nevada.

This year’s award program includes a new category for mid-size trucks. Other categories include car, full-size truck, 4×4/SUV, and sport compact. Exhibitors identified the top three finalists in each category that best showcase their products and accessories.

The top three finalists in each category are (in alphabetical order):

SEMA Car of the Year

  • Chevrolet Corvette
  • Ford Mustang
  • Nissan GT-R

SEMA Mid-Size Truck of the Year

  • Ford Ranger
  • Stellantis Jeep Gladiator
  • Toyota Tacoma

SEMA Full-Size Truck of the Year

  • Chevrolet Silverado
  • Ford F Series
  • Stellantis Ram

SEMA 4×4/SUV of the Year

  • Chevrolet Tahoe
  • Ford Bronco
  • Stellantis Jeep Wrangler

SEMA Sport Compact of the Year

  • Honda Civic
  • Nissan Sentra
  • Toyota Supra

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button