SEMA Announces Council and Network Select Committee Members

SEMA Announces Council and Network Select Committee Members | THE SHOPSEMA has announced the results of its council and network select committee elections.

Newly elected and reelected members:

SEMA Automotive Restoration Market Organization (ARMO)

  • Barry Alt, Motorhead Digital (new)
  • David Alkire, RPUI – Restoration Parts Unlimited (new)
  • Matthew Laszaic, National Parts Depot (new)
  • Sean Sawyer, Edelbrock (new)
  • Jeff Farina, Jeg’s Automotive (re-elected)
  • Todd McClure, The Stop Shop (re-elected)
  • Edward “Blake” Burgy, Moss Motors Ltd. (re-elected)

SEMA Businesswomen’s Network (SBN)

  • Beth Brennan, Guidefitter (new)
  • Allison Harding, Vintage Air (re-elected)
  • Cora Jokinen, Torq-Masters Industries (re-elected)
  • Natalie Simon, Ford Motor Company (re-elected)
  • Rebeca Olavarrieta, Roco 4×4 (re-elected)

SEMA Emerging Trends & Technology Network (ETTN)

  • Erin Dmytrow, Magnuson Superchargers (new)
  • Karen Salvaggio, Scorpion EV (new)
  • Chris Crecelius, Edelbrock (re-elected)
  • Scott Lowe, High Xpectations (re-elected)

SEMA Hot Rod Industry Alliance (HRIA)

  • Scott Parker, Power Automedia (new)
  • Lana Chrisman, Lions Automobilia Foundation & Museum (new)
  • Kelle Oeste, V8 Speed and Resto Shop (new)
  • David Page, Edelbrock (re-elected)
  • Jeff Grantmeyer, Borgeson Universal Co. Inc. (re-elected)
  • Joel Kokoska, Johnson’s Hot Rod Shop (re-elected)
  • Amy Fitzgerald, Cool Hand Customs (re-elected)

SEMA Motorsports Parts Manufacturers Council (MPMC)

  • Nolan Jamora, Isky Racing Cams (new)
  • Scott McLaughlin, Holley (re-elected)
  • Mike Deatsch, DeatschWerks (re-elected)

SEMA Professional Restylers Organization (PRO)

  • Chelsea Allen, Crush Customs (new)
  • Josh Ullrich, Restylers Aftermarket Spec. (new)
  • Steve Gilmore, Ford Motor Company (new)

SEMA Truck & Off-Road Alliance (TORA)

  • Matt Caldwell, Tread Lightly! (new)
  • Dave Williams, Go Rhino/Big Country (re-elected)
  • Wendy Miles, THE SHOP Magazine (re-elected)
  • Randall Speir (re-elected)

SEMA Wheel & Tire Council (WTC)

  • Ted Schlaack, RimTyme (re-elected)
  • Steve Swanson, The Carlstar Group (re-elected)
  • Stephanie Tandhasetti, Axe Wheels (new)

SEMA Future Leaders Network (FLN)

  • Kia Aghai, Warn Industries (new)
  • Jeffrey Banyas, Edward A. Sisson, Attorney at Law LLC (re-elected)
  • Jerid Suchy, SCT Performance (re-elected)
  • Stephanie Ortega, 4WP Engineering (re-elected)

Click here for more information, including the full select committees for each council or network.

A.J. Hecht

A.J. Hecht is the managing editor of THE SHOP and host of the In Gear with THE SHOP podcast. Have an idea, a tip, or a question you’d like to see answered? Contact A.J. at

Related Articles

Back to top button