SEMA Announces 2024 Board of Directors Election Candidates

Voting opens May 28 and runs through June 11...

SEMA recently announced its board of directors election candidates.

Voting, which is open to current SEMA member companies, starts May 28 and running through June 11.  Winners will be announced June 21.

The following candidates are vying for a seat on the Specialty Equipment Market Association (SEMA) Board of Directors:

Manufacturer (2 Seats)

  • Rich Barsamian, Advanced Clutch Technology
  • Brian Herron, OPUS IVS
  • Kim Pendergast, Magnuson Products, Incumbent
  • Melissa Scoles, QA1SEMA Announces 2024 Board of Directors Election Candidates | THE SHOP

Distributor Retailer (2 Seats)

  • Doug Lane, Motor State Distributing
  • Kelly Oeste, V8 Speed Shop
  • Josh Poulson, Auto Additions Inc.
  • Rob Ward, Legacy EV

Service (1 Seat)

  • Bill Bader, Summit Motorsports Park
  • David Morton, Fifth Third Bank
  • Todd Steen, Jackson Marketing

Details on the upcoming election will be sent to the member company’s designated primary contact beginning May 28.

Related Articles

Back to top button