Holley Releases 2019 Intergalactic Ford Festival Results

Last month, Holley hosted the inaugural Intergalactic Ford Festival at Beech Bend Raceway, and recently released the results, including the Grand Champions of each class.

The Grand Champions were:

  • Grand Champion Modern Class Winner: Michael Gallagher | 2016 Ford Focus
  • Grand Champion Vintage Class Winner: John McKissack | 1966 Ford Fairlane
  • Grand Champion Truck Class Winner:   Ryan Harris | 2013 Ford F-150

Check out the full Grand Champion Results here.

The weekend included drag racing, autocross, drifting, dyno and burnout competitions, among others, as well as appearances from Pro Formula Drift drivers Vaughn Gittin, Jr. and Chelsea Denofa.

See results from individual competitions and highlight videos, as well as a seemingly endless gallery of pictures of the festival’s participants here.

Related Articles

Back to top button