Chevrolet Announces 2019 SEMA Design Awards Program

Newly designed next generation 2020 Corvette Stingray special edition trophyChevrolet is excited about announcing the return of the Chevrolet SEMA Design Awards Program for 2019. Each category winner will receive a newly designed mid-engine 2020 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray special edition trophy.

“We are anxious to open submissions for this year’s Chevrolet Design Awards and look forward to seeing the best of the best design builds for each of our categories,” said Matt Noone, GM design director. “We are also very excited to introduce a newly designed special edition trophy for 2019 to celebrate the landmark launch of the mid-engine 2020 Corvette Stingray.”

For more information and to register your build, visit

Contact with questions and to submit photos of your build.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button