CAN Names Member Award Nominees

Custom Automotive Network (CAN) has announced the nominees for the 2018 CAN Member Awards. Nominees are selected based on significant contributions the company or individual has made to support the custom automotive distribution channel during the previous 12 months.

Membership voting is set to take place June 19 through July 3. The 2018 Member Award winners will be announced during the CAN Connect Reception on Sept. 9th in Frisco, Texas.

The nominees for the 2018 CAN Member Awards are as follows:

CAN Person of the Year

  • Adrian Murray, Painless Performance
  • Bob West, Westin Automotive Products
  • Jim Hairston, PerTronix Performance

CAN Manufacturer of the Year

  • Fragola Performance Systems
  • RaceQuip
  • Truck Hero

CAN Reseller of the Year

  • Motovicity Distribution
  • National Performance Warehouse
  • Tri-State Enterprises

CAN Manufacturer Rep of the Year

  • Bob Cook Sales
  • Harry Miller Sales
  • KAM Marketing

“We are honored to announce the nominees for the 2018 Custom Automotive Network awards,” said Tracie Nunez, president of CAN. “Every nominee demonstrates a true automotive passion, and has positively impacted the distribution channel. These member-driven nominations are a testament to each nominee’s commitment to excellence and support of the Custom Automotive Network community.”

Related Articles

Back to top button