Auto Care Association’s New Board of Directors

The Auto Care Association has elected members of its board of directors for 2019-’20. This board became effective July 1.

The members of the Auto Care Association Board of Directors are:

  • Chairman: Mark Finestone, AutoZone Inc.
  • Vice Chairman: Brad Kraft, Hopkins Manufacturing Corp.
  • Treasurer: Todd Hack, Mevotech
  • Secretary: Roger McCollum, N.A. Williams
  • Immediate Past Chair: Michael Klein, Las Colinas Investments LLC
  • Board Member: Steve Bearden, H.B. International Marketing Services Inc.
  • Board Member: Mike Boyer, TASCO Sales Reps
  • Board Member: Jeff Darby, Dorman Products, Inc.
  • Board Member: Jim Dykstra, Dytech Auto Group
  • Board Member: Larry Pavey, Federated Auto Parts
  • Board Member: Tammy Tecklenburg, Tecklenburg Advisors

Click for more information about the Auto Care Association’s committees and leadership.

Related Articles

Back to top button