Advertise with THE SHOP

Tools to power your brand and drive sales to qualified specialty automotive aftermarket shops…

Questions?

Call us at (800) 669-0424 or feel free to contact any one of our service team members directly:

Stacy Marshall
Publisher

(800) 669-0424 Ext. 241 | smarshall@nbm.com

Jeff White
Executive Editor

(800) 669-0424 Ext. 231 | jwhite@nbm.com

Wendy Miles
Sales Manager

(800) 669-0424 Ext. 254 | wmiles@nbm.com

Erin Gaddie
Sales Support

(800) 669-0424 Ext. 211 | egaddie@nbm.com

Krystal Franklin
Direct Marketing Specialist

(800) 669-0424 Ext. 242 | krystal@nbm.com

A.J. Hecht
Digital Content Editor

(800) 669-0424 Ext. 298 | ahecht@nbm.com