E3 Spark Plugs Launches Contest

E3 Spark Plugs is running a new social media contest. The Why I Run E3! contest launched Sept. 1 during the 2017 Chevrolet Performance U.S. Nationals.

To enter, contestants must first follow E3 Spark Plugs on Instagram, Facebook or Twitter. The entrant must also post a video telling a positive account of using E3 spark plugs and tag E3 @e3sparkplugs with two hashtags: #WhyIRunE3 and #WhatAreYouRunning.

E3 Spark Plugs is official ignition products company of NHRA.

The Why I Run E3 contest concludes at the end of the day on Nov. 3. The winner will be announced at noon EST on Nov. 10. The announced winner will have 15 days to reply or forfeit the prize to a new grand prize winner selected by contest organizers, according to E3 Spark Plugs. The grand prize includes two VIP tickets to the NHRA race of the winner’s choice and a 2016 Commemorative NHRA Drag Racing Helmet signed by top NHRA drag racers.

The autographed RaceQuip helmet features signatures by 2016 NHRA Top Fuel Champion Antron Brown and 2016 NHRA Funny Car Champion Ron Capps, in addition to Leah Pritchett, Matt Hagan, Tony Schumacher, Shawn Langdon, Tommy Johnson Jr., Fast Jack Beckman, John Force, Courtney Force, Brittany Force, Robert Hight, Jim Campbell and Roy Hill; all NHRA drag racers that run E3 spark plugs.

The second place winner will receive a set of E3 spark plugs and merchandise; third place wins a set of E3 spark plugs.

For more information about E3 ignition products, visit, or follow E3 on Facebook.

Related Articles

Back to top button