HRR Trade Show to Feature 37 First-Time Exhibitors!

Jan 29, 2010

The 2010 Hotrod & Restoration Trade Show will feature 37 first-time exhibitors. The companies, which include everything from gauge manufacturers to insurance companies, are excited to be a part of the only trade show specifically for the hot rod, street rod, muscle car and classic truck industry!

The HRR Trade Show is excited to welcome the following companies to the show for the first time:

Atech Motorsports: www.atechmotorsports.com
Auction123, Inc.: www.auction123.com/auto
BASF Corporation: www.basfrefinish.com
BMR Fabrication: www.bmrfabrication.com
CON2R: www.con2r.com
Crane Cams: www.cranecams.com
Custom Autosound: www.customautosound.com
Dennis Carpenter Ford Restoration Parts: www.dennis-carpenter.com
Excalibur Wheel Acc./ McLean Wire Wheel: www.mcleanwheels.com
Gandrud Chevrolet: www.gmperformancemotor.com
Hagerty Insurance Agency, Inc.: www.hagerty.com
Hellwig Products: www.hellwigproducts.com
Holbrook Mfg, Inc.: www.holbrookinc.com
Holley Performance Products: www.holley.com
IUPUI -Motorsports Management: education.iupui.edu
Kinsler Fuel Injection: www.kinsler.com
Klotz Synthetic Lubricants: www.klotzlube.com
Kwik Wire: www.kwikwire.com
LOCK-N-STITCH, Inc.: www.locknstitch.com
Malco Products, Inc.: www.malcotools.com
McLeod Industries: www.mcleodind.com
Mobile Solutions: www.mobilesolutions-usa.com
New Vintage USA LLC: www.newvintageusa.com
Performance Automatic, Inc.: www.performanceautomatic.com
Presta Products: www.prestaproducts.com
Quick Time Performance: www.quicktimeperformance.com
Race Ramps / Brute Industries, Inc.: www.raceramps.com
Racing Power Company: www.racingpowercompany.com
Ross Racing Engines: www.rossracingengines.com
Select Products/ AAMP of America: www.aampofamerica.com
SEM Products, Inc.: www.semproducts.com
Spectre Preformance: www.spectreperformance.com
Street & Performance, Inc.: www.hotrodlane.cc
Trim Parts, Inc: www.trimparts.com
Trucks USA, LLC: www.trucksusa.net
United Pacific Industries, Inc.: www.uapac.com
VDO Gauges: www.usa.vdo.com